Who we are

Oak Foundation is governed by a six-member Board of Trustees that includes: Caroline Turner, Chair; Kristian Parker, Vice Chair; Natalie Shipton, Vice Chair; Christopher Parker, Jette Parker and Alan Parker. An Advisory Panel also supports the Foundation’s work on a range of grant-making issues. Current members are Kathleen Cravero-Kristoffersson (President of Oak Foundation), William Norris and Julie Sandorf.

Click the names below to find out more about us.

Programme Officer
Joint India Programme
Programme Assistant
Joint India Programme